Management Administrative Office
Deployment Centers

Chief Executive Officer
Barry Sutherland
barry@norcalambulance.com

Chief Administrative Officer
Karla Nazareno
knazareno@norcalambulance.com

Chief Financial Officer
Makenzie Kelly
mkelly@norcalambulance.com

Medical Director
Gerald Nazareno
gnazareno@norcalambulance.com

Nursing Director
Glenn Morimoto
gmorimoto@norcalambulance.com

 Business Development
Ryan Wittmer
rwittmer@norcalambulance.com

Sacramento Valley Director
Eric Larimer
elarimer@norcalambulance.com

For job information, please see Employment

Administrative & HR HQ
6761 Sierra Court, Suite G
Dublin, CA 94568

Main: 925.452.8300
Dispatch: 866.755.3400
FAX: 925.452.8747

Accounting
 925.452.8304
Human Resources
    
 925.452.8301
Billing
  925.452.8350

Dublin Headquarters
6761 Sierra Court, Suite G
Dublin, CA 94568


 Deployment Locations:

Fremont
Lodi
Oakland 
San Rafael

Sacramento 
 Yuba City

 


     

Copyright 2015 NORCAL Ambulance. All rights reserved.